Marketplace - How to disconnect an app from Cloudbeds PMS

Disconnecting or revoking access to your Cloudbeds PMS account is as simple as one click.

Doing this revokes access immediately and the application will no longer act on your behalf or access your Cloudbeds PMS data.

Any data that the app received before you removed access will still be present in the app. (Example: reservation details, guest info, etc) To remove that data on the app and/or delete the account you have with an application, you will need to contact that application / software's support team directly. In some cases deleting previous data won't be possible.

How to Disconnect or Delete an app from Cloudbeds PMS

  1. Click on Account
  2. Apps & Marketplace
  3. Connected Apps
  4. Click on the Disconnect button
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.