Disconnect an app from myfrontdesk

Follow

Disconnecting or revoking access to your myfrontdesk account is as simple as one click.

Doing this revokes access immediately and the application will no longer act on your behalf or access your myfrontdesk data.

Any data that the app received before you removed access will still be present in the app. (Example: reservation details, guest info, etc) To remove that data on the app and/or delete the account you have with an application, you will need to contact that application / software's support team directly. In some cases deleting previous data won't be possible.

1. Go to your Manage area, then navigate to Manage Apps page.

2. Uninstall any application you wish to disconnect from your myfrontdesk account.

Have more questions? Contact Support

Comments

Powered by Zendesk