User Permission - Check-out with Balance Due

Follow

When permission is Active, the user will be able to check out the reservation even if there is a remaining balance due. The user will be alerted that there is still a balance due, but will be allowed to proceed checking out the guest

When permission is Inactive, the user will be shown a warning that the remaining balance must be collected prior to being able to check out the reservation

Navigate to Users - Roles - Edit the Role - Under reservations section

Navigate to Users - Roles - Edit the Role - Under reservations section
Have more questions? Contact Support

Comments

Powered by Zendesk