On Rules and Alert section you can
1. Deactivate one of your rules by switching the Active/Inactive button
2. You can edit your rules by clicking on the pencil icon
3. You can delete and completely remove your rules by clicking on the x icon
By deactivating or removing a rule, it will delete the approved rule associated with it.